Garage reviews in Bootle

“So disappointed in Lookers/Vauxhalls in work they did or didnt do with my car, been without a car now over 3 weeks as lying idle in Lookers workshop without and engine as had to be stripped due to being unable to find the underlining cause off what was wr”

14/06/2016

“Always excellent, helpful service for over 20 years”

15/02/2017

From 7 surveys
100% recommendation score

“Fantastic service by very helpful staff – very willing to find the problem with my car and rectify it as well as explaining the problem to me clearly. Work was done as quickly as possible and with a great price. Was also provided with great aftercare. Wil”

29/04/2016

From 7 surveys
100% recommendation score

“I've used Mersey Garages on numerous times this year, both with my van and my car. The service is quick, effective, and priced right for my budget! Needles to say I will be using Mersey Garages again, and again , and again. I'd recommend Mersey Garages ve”

15/03/2016

From 7 surveys
100% recommendation score

“First time using this garage and have no complaints what so ever the work was carried in a fast and timely manner and to a very high standard, It was also very good value for money i would have no problem in recommending this garage to friends and family”

17/03/2016

From 7 surveys
100% recommendation score

“Great garage, reliable, good standard of work done at a reasonable price. I'll be returning.”

24/03/2016

“Most honest reliable garage I have ever used. Been going to them for 20 years and highly recommend them to friends. The best garage in the country!”

22/03/2016

From 9 surveys
50% recommendation score

“I HAVE ALWAYS TAKEN MY VEHICLE TO C & N CARS THE SERVICE IS FIRST CLASS”

22/02/2017

From 9 surveys
50% recommendation score

“Phoned up and got a booking for a service the next day. Very curtious and friendly people. Would highly recommend friends and family to use this garage.”

12/05/2016

From 9 surveys
50% recommendation score

“Used this garage for over sixteen years and have never had a significant issue for complaint. Always prompt courteous and professional. I would recommend their services to anyone.”

26/01/2016

From 249 surveys
98% recommendation score

“Have always received excellent level of customer care and service from this garage over a number of years.Hence my satisfaction at driving 35 miles to have work done.”

16/10/2016

From 249 surveys
98% recommendation score

“2 new tyres fitted. Smooth with no problems”

27/09/2016

From 249 surveys
98% recommendation score

“I will always use Windsors as long as I have a Mazda because I know that I can trust them”

12/09/2016

From 249 surveys
98% recommendation score

“What started out as a nightmare with Mazda Assist was very quickly turned around by the service I received from Windsors Wallasey.They went above and beyond the level of service you'd expect and it was second to none. I really appreciate everything they d”

27/01/2016

From 249 surveys
98% recommendation score

“Friendly,efficient service from the moment of booking in to the collection of the vehicle on completion. John Fowlds is always spot on and makes sure I get to work on time whilst car is in garage. I was also impressed with the fact that one of the men( no”

28/03/2016

From 249 surveys
98% recommendation score

“Excellent service all round and the staff are knowledgeable and very friendly.Your service manager is an asset to your business and is always hands on his advice is always well founded and he goes out of his way to assist.”

16/02/2016

From 249 surveys
98% recommendation score

“good friendly professional staff.”

18/02/2016

From 249 surveys
98% recommendation score

“I have been using the above garage for a number of years (with the same staff) and have always had excellent attention and have recommended them to various family and friends.”

16/03/2016

From 249 surveys
98% recommendation score

“Always excellent service from this dealers, take my car there for everything. Very reliable and always go the extra mile.”

25/02/2016

From 249 surveys
98% recommendation score

“Excellent service all round and the staff are knowledgeable and very friendly.Your service manager is an asset to your business and is always hands on his advice is always well founded and he goes out of his way to assist.”

16/02/2016