Garage reviews

From 17 surveys
99% recommendation score

“I take all the family cars to New Street, and they never let you down, i'm not saying that they never find things wrong, but I always feel confident that they fix what is needed. I fully trust the guys and have had 4 cars sorted in the last year. The whole experience from booking to paying the bill is straight forward. Very highly recommend.”

Nick Hirst 04/02/2020

From 101 surveys
96% recommendation score

“The best in the country”

Kingsley A.Glory 04/02/2020

“I phoned the garage and was seen inside an hour (including 30-40mins travel time) whereupon my car was serviced. My puncture was repaired, the front wheels were swapped position (so the TPWS showed the wheels in the correct position) and the pressures of all tyres checked and corrected. The staff were polite, helpful and happy to help and comply to my wishes. I was also happy with the invoice which didn’t reflect the extras and great service.”

Ralph Lawrence 04/02/2020

From 12 surveys
100% recommendation score

“Great service ..year after year.”

John Cree 04/02/2020

“Brilliant service this morning. 2 new tyres fitted and a puncture repaired in record time. I will book the next service with Bathwick Tyres. Thank you!”

Jilly Cook 04/02/2020

From 169 surveys
90% recommendation score

“Once again, ProTyre have shown why they get such consistency excellent reviews and such customer loyalty. I rang first thing today and was invited in. I had a rear tyre consistently going flat and they took enormous care and considerable time to identify the fault – and repaired it for the princely sum of £20. I cannot fault their service and customer care, and that's why I come back to them time after time. Highly recommended.”

Paul Langham 04/02/2020

From 414 surveys
93% recommendation score

“I love this garage, All the gents who work at this garage are honest, If they can't fix it they will refer you to the right place to get the work done. I really appreciate their honest!! As a woman I have used this garage for 5 years and always find them honest. They are genuine , honest garage…”

Barabra J 04/02/2020

From 71 surveys
93% recommendation score

“Excellent, friendly service as always by Tim and the team.”

Roy Sirl 04/02/2020

“Ian and his team provided great customer service, spending time to help me find the right custom tire to fit my classic Beetle. Highly recommend.”

Simon Thomlinson 04/02/2020

“We had a puncture which went down every 15 minutes, we had no spare, but an electric pump was provided. We stopped at three unhelpful garages en route to no avail despite offering to have the tyre replaced. The team at Aylesford were very helpful and friendly, the car was put up on the ramp and the operative explored the problem only to find it was on the shoulder which precluded any repair. No charge was made; great service.”

Tim Stevens 04/02/2020

From 102 surveys
98% recommendation score

“Excellent customer service. Kept me informed of progress and provided a video of car underside.”

Graham Englefield 04/02/2020

From 16 surveys
99% recommendation score

“First time user, 2008 Freelander, 175,000 miles, no hesitation in 10/10 rating.”

James Adam 04/02/2020

From 6 surveys
100% recommendation score

“My Mercedes required a B service. This was carried out to my complete satisfaction, by Daren and his technicians. They also rectified an on going boot warning light that I had forgot to mention to them.

I have been having my cars serviced, MOT'd at Marshall Motors for a few years, and am well pleased with the results. I would definitely recommend to family and friends.”

Peter keenan 04/02/2020

From 71 surveys
93% recommendation score

“I have been so pleased with the service and advice I have been given by Tim Ferris all of my family not take their cars there now. I cannot fault the friendly and helpful approach and you are made to feel that they really value your custom. I can, and do, highly recommend this garage.”

Phil Blease 04/02/2020

“Fantastic customer service today after discovering a nail in my tyre. Repaired in speedy time. Highly recommended and will definitely return!”

Louise Sheasby 04/02/2020

0 surveys
0 recommendations

“Booked my car in for a minor repair under warranty but sales assistant tried to con me into an oil change with filter and labour, using old fashion tactic's to take money from me £130.00.

I had been told my engine oil level was to high ??,then she came back later with my engine oil is degrading, O M G.

This was the same garage that serviced my car in April, I refused to pay, the manager came, he said the warranty on cars means nothing. O M G.”

David McArthur 04/02/2020

From 102 surveys
98% recommendation score

“Very friendly and helpful. Explained everything in an easily understood way. No surprises.”

David Yeoell 04/02/2020

From 102 surveys
98% recommendation score

“This is the best service garage I have used in the last 20 years”

Graham Smith 04/02/2020

From 10 surveys
100% recommendation score

“Excellent customer service and low cost. Total Auto Services replaced the heater matrix in my Audi for a fraction of the quoted cost of the main dealer.”

Philip Crowther 04/02/2020

From 48 surveys
99% recommendation score

“The usual good service I've come to expect from AVW.”

Sue Layland 04/02/2020