Garage reviews


10
10

“I didn.t use the booking process, just turned up and was dealt with straight away very impressed. Shaun and his team especially Karl very accommodating and helpful.Will definete;y use again.”

09/10/2017


10
10

“Excellent service they always go the extra mile when fixing my car.”

09/10/2017


10
10

“I would highly recommend this garage. Nothing is too much trouble.”

06/10/2017


10
10

“Fantastic service from Jacksons chaps.”

04/10/2017


7
10

“NO”

04/10/2017


10
10

“personal experience is more important”

03/10/2017


10
10

“McKinnon Motors team allow me to have peace of mind that whenever my car needs a service or needs a repair, it will be worked on in an expert and efficient manner. Over the years I always feel that my car is being worked on by a trustworthy and reliable.”

02/10/2017


9
10

“They did a re-inspection of the car and noted a minor chip on the door which was fine but they didn't do a post-service inspection to advise me that they had damaged the rear quarter light cover. Looks like they are trying to hide damage they caused.”

02/10/2017


10
10

“Service and MOT done very quickly at very competitive cost, car collected and returned to my house. Excellent all round”

01/10/2017


10
10

“Have used Bartley for several years on a 318 and two M3s. Always helpful and stick to their quotes. Can highly recommend, wouldn't go anywhere else!”

30/09/2017


10
10

“Outstanding service from Westover Nissan. They conducted them selves with enthusiasm right from the beginning which really shone through with dedicated professional staff.”

30/09/2017


10
10

“Fantastic support right from the beginning. Knowledge was second to none, and passion of the job really shone through. Highly recommend Westover of Nissan. Everything was done th e right way with outstanding levels of expertise.”

30/09/2017


10
10

“They treat you like a very special customer, nothing is to much trouble.”

28/09/2017

From 1 surveys
0/10 would recommend

10
10

“Well mannered, polite and a perfect gentleman to deal with. He could not have been more helpful.”

28/09/2017

From 33 surveys
10/10 would recommend

10
10

“Excellent service provided over many years. Never let me down.”

28/09/2017

From 6 surveys
0/10 would recommend

10
10

“Very professional garage, friendly staff”

28/09/2017

From 8 surveys
0/10 would recommend

10
10

“Excellent service. The guys at days are professional and conscientious. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.”

27/09/2017

From 36 surveys
10/10 would recommend

10
10

“This is a very reliable company and will only do the work thay discuss with you”

27/09/2017


10
10

“Went above and beyond what was expected when my car recently broke down.. Thanks”

27/09/2017

From 1 surveys
0/10 would recommend

2
10

“Cowboys, best avoided!”

27/09/2017