Garage reviews in East Riding of Yorkshire

“Overall cannot be faulted, fantastic!”

21/03/2016

“I have been using this garage for the past 4 years and I have never had any problems with the work that has been carried out. The staff are always very friendly and courteous.”

19/05/2016

“Excellent service was provided from all staff involved from booking in to actually caarrying out the repair on my car. Would strongly recommend to family and friends, as through family was how I heard of Mill Lane Auto Ltd.”

20/05/2016

“Really good service, communication with regards to what work needs carrying out is excellent, always kept up to date with any developments.Always go above and beyond with advice, quotes etc.”

22/03/2016

“I have complete trust in this garage, to provide high quality advice and workmanship at a fair price.”

12/04/2016

“Offered all help needed before start of work and advice on work not noted by myself. Offered many start dates and prices on parts with a full diagnostic report for the X Type Jag. Work completed within agreed date. Job well done”

Tudor Williams 27/04/2018

“The service, backup and staff were all polite, courteous and helpful. They listened to the problem that I had encountered with the vehicle, and acted accordingly. I generally do not find this level of expertise and do not give this rating lightly.”

Stewart Smith 22/11/2018

“Excellent service as usual.”

Mike Hepworth 09/04/2018

“Tyres fitted and tracked promptly.”

Peter Brumpton 22/11/2018

“Excellent service from this garage, most recently for MOT and minor associated repairs. I have used them many times and they have always provided excellent quality work, and a convenient courtesy car.”

Nigel Dyson 18/07/2018

“Bob got me in the day that I called even though he was obviously busy. Happy to have a chat with you even if it does not lead to a job for him. My car and camper have been excellently looked after. Very, very good service and friendly staff. FAB!”

ian hooper 15/05/2017

“non necessary”

Margart Siorpaes 10/08/2017

“100 percent satisfied”

19/09/2016

“I'm a new customer having just moved to the Beverley area. A friend recommended the garage to me. They have completed an MOT test and brake repair: all entirely satisfactorily.”

16/03/2016

“Always get excellent service from Bob & the guys at Bob Trice Mechanics. You feel very confident in their work & they always communicate very well before, during & after any work undertaken. highly recommended.”

19/05/2016

“Used them for years fantastic garage.”

15/08/2016

“Excellent service carried out by pleasant & efficient personnel.”

16/06/2016

“Efficient and helpful”

15/03/2017

“This garage told me they could repair my car the next day (Tuesday) but in fact still hadn't done it by the Friday of that week. I only got my car back from them by putting in a complaint via Motor Codes and they succeeded in getting my car back for me. ”

15/03/2016

From 171 surveys
93% recommendation score

“Actually used Stoneacre Harrogate but couldn't find the details”

21/06/2016