Garage reviews in Leeds

From 5 surveys
10/10 would recommend

10
10

“Use Alba tyres regularly for both my family cars. Always good service and competitive prices.”

24/03/2016

From 5 surveys
10/10 would recommend

10
10

“Top class customer service, very prompt and on the ball. Great concept stormer service and price”

16/03/2016

From 5 surveys
10/10 would recommend

10
10

“Excellent, polite and quick service following a puncture.”

27/03/2016

From 5 surveys
10/10 would recommend

10
10

“I have always had superb advice and service, from Peter and his team at Alba Tyres. As long as Peter is at the helm in Headingley, myself and my friends and family will use Alba Tyres for all our services and repairs/MOT's.”

21/10/2016


9
10

“Very happy with service”

16/10/2017


10
10

“Polite, Knowledgable and overall a great service”

26/03/2016


6
10

“Mis-leading information and adviser not technical aware of service and service manager has disgusting customer service skills”

18/03/2016


10
10

“I was booked for a couple of tyres and could not locate my wheel lock key. When I asked where the most common place people forget that they have left the key two members of staff leapt into the car and searched it all over – most impressive! It was not th”

24/05/2016

From 7 surveys
10/10 would recommend

9
10

“Very helpful”

21/06/2016

From 7 surveys
10/10 would recommend

10
10

“Friendly service. Work carried out in 1 day, also good level of work.”

14/01/2016

0 surveys
0 recommendations

10
10

“always friendly, helpful and informative with good customer interaction.nothing is too much trouble”

13/02/2017


1
10

“ALTHOUGH JCT 600 WERE VERY HELPFUL (THE CAR ISSUE IS FOLLOWING ON FROM SIMILAR ACTION FROM ANOTHER MOTOR CODES APPROVED DEALER) THIS DEALER SHOULD ALSO HAVE DEALT WITH THE VEHICLE UNDER THE TERMS OF MY 5 YEAR WARRANTY WITH CAR CARE PLAN. THEY HAVE BOTH US”

15/03/2016

From 7 surveys
10/10 would recommend

10
10

“Dealt with quickly, overall good work done.”

30/05/2016

From 7 surveys
10/10 would recommend

10
10

“Used this garage before and I have been satisfied on each occasion”

17/04/2016

From 7 surveys
10/10 would recommend

10
10

“Friendly, professional, and informative service. An overall excellent experience. Thank you.”

28/01/2016


10
10

“great SERVICE – ATTENTIVE AND VALUE FOR MONEY wouldn't TRUST ANYONE ESLE WITH MY CAR”

27/03/2016


10
10

“First time customer – helped to sort out breakdwown recovery! Quick and informative – very helpful and reassuring and good quick service with a smile! Very happy – have two cars and will give them all my business Cracking set of lads!!!”

28/06/2016


10
10

“First class
Purchased and service”

29/11/2017


9
10

“They did a re-inspection of the car and noted a minor chip on the door which was fine but they didn't do a post-service inspection to advise me that they had damaged the rear quarter light cover. Looks like they are trying to hide damage they caused.”

02/10/2017


10
10

“First class
Purchased and service”

29/11/2017