Garage reviews in London

“Great service.

Test ignore.”

22/02/2018

“Brilliant customer service, knowledgeable and friendly staff.”

22/02/2018

“very professional and prompt turnaround”

22/02/2018

“I use this garage for all my cars needs, the staff are always very friendly and I am kept informed all the way through. A special mention to Ash who is always laughing and joking even early in the morning!”

22/02/2018

“Great service.

Test ignore.”

22/02/2018

“Great service, kept informed all the way. Love the collection and delivery. Great video heath check.”

15/01/2018

“Went in for final service included with vehicle purchase with Renault. Failed to attach under tray and secure air filter cover – despite a safety check meant to have been completed prior to handing the vehicle back. Didn't inform how long the service would be (4hrs) when I said I would sit and wait. Took nearly two hours (including supposed valeting) from technician saying they were just topping up the oil and would be about twenty minutes.”

13/01/2018

“very professional and prompt turnaround”

12/01/2018

“The first time I've used this garage and I will be going back next year. Friendly service, easy to book online. Kept me informed and completed the work in the time they said they would.”

10/01/2018

“I use this garage for all my cars needs, the staff are always very friendly and I am kept informed all the way through. A special mention to Ash who is always laughing and joking even early in the morning!”

10/01/2018

“When I purchased Hyundai i40 here I had a pacific problem regarding the car where non Hyundai parts had been fitted by themselves and were faulty.on three occasions I had to return the car and on not one of these occasions did they attempt to fix it, my complaint was not even responded too”

08/01/2018

“Fantastic reliable garage. Took the extra mile to make sure my car was perfect before coming back to me. First class service.”

08/01/2018

“Great service and very friendly staff at Halt Motors, good value for money too so I would definitely recommend this garage”

06/01/2018

“Brilliant customer service, knowledgeable and friendly staff.”

05/01/2018

“AVOID AT ANY COST!!!
AVOID AT ANY COST!!!
RIDICULOUS AND CARELESS AFTER SALE SERVICE. SERVICE PLANS ABSOLUTELY USELESS. PAID £250 OVER A YEAR AND THEY FORGOT TO CALL ME AND MAKE MY MOT WITH 3MONTHS DELAY. BEEN ASKED TO PAY £643.00 OF WHICH £343 FOR CHANGING FRONT BREAK PADS AND £300 STATED AS OTHER WORK???!!
BEEN CHARGED £190 FROM MY SERVICE PLAN, actually no work been done on my car except vallet.
ABSOLUTE RIP OFF.
COMPLAINTS PROCEDURE IS POINTLESS.
AVOID! BE AWARE!”

05/01/2018

“First Class as usual”

05/01/2018

“Due to a misunderstanding the 2 new tyres were fitted on the rear by mistake. However this was quickly rectified with the incorrectly removed tyres refitted and new tyres moved to the front. Have used Chemix for exhausts and tyres for years, always good value”

05/01/2018

“Had my MOT carried out here and have booked in for additional repairs to be carried out. Would definately recommend to friends and family.”

05/01/2018

“Even though it was a really busy period for them they were able to fit in my repair when my car broke down. The team were very friendly and helpful and I'll definitely use Squire Furneaux Guildford again.”

05/01/2018

“You've done it again! Thank you for helping a damsel in distress, you repaired one tyre and replaced another even though I didn't have an appointment, thank you.”

04/01/2018