Garage reviews in South Yorkshire


10
10

“Very professional garage, any questions answered. Would definitely recommend.”

06/09/2017


10
10

“Very happy with the work completed. I have taken both my vehicles to this garage on recommendation from family who also use this garage.Very friendly and accommodating.Unfortunately I have had to spend in total over 1000 pounds at this garage in the last”

20/06/2016


10
10

“Very quick, friendly service at a reasonable price. Was so pleased with the work that I have cancelled an appointment elsewhere and booked in to have the work done at Treeton.”

29/01/2016


10
10

“I have used this garage on and off for many years and I have always been happy with the advice given and work carried out. I feel that the staff are reliable and tell it like it is, without pressurizing me to have non essential work done.”

19/08/2016


10
10

“Brilliant staff, brilliant garage, wouldn't go anywhere else.”

25/07/2016


10
10

“I was referred to this garage by the RAC patrol man and, whilst it is perhaps a bit early to be absolutely sure, I believe this garage has fixed three persistent problems with my car in the last one and a half weeks which the previous garage have failed t”

21/04/2016


10
10

“Absolutely first class professional service throughout. Kept informed of problems with car, and what repairs required to solve problem, car running perfectly now. As a female driver it was refreshing to be treated as an intelligent person. I highly recomm”

17/06/2016


10
10

“Great service as always”

23/05/2017


10
10

“Staff very friendly and honest from start to finish. Will be taking my car here from now on.”

13/06/2016


10
10

“fantastic service. quick,effective and friendly atmosphere. would recommend this garage to anyone. no praise high enough. pity there is not more business' like this one! Top draw. take a bow Treeton auto services.”

13/10/2016


10
10

“Excellent and friendly service. You really can't fault them. Will definitely be going back.”

24/07/2016


10
10

“Excellent friendly and prompt service”

27/02/2016


10
10

“Treeton offer a superb service a cut above everyone else in my opinion. Customer satisfaction is always guaranteed, nothing is too much trouble for them and it's service with a smile all the way. Other family members and friends already use them and I'd h”

25/04/2016


10
10

“I've used Treeton Autos for a while now and have been very satisfied”

17/07/2016


10
10

“Great service. Informative and friendly staff”

20/04/2016


10
10

“My car had broken down and the RAC guy who came to take an initial look recommended Treeton Auto Services. I'm so grateful he did as not only were they able to fix my issue (starter motor), they took the vehicle straight in, did a check/analysis, called”

19/04/2016


10
10

“Great people & service, I was stuck out of town with a major issue approx 100 miles from home whilst working away & every effort was made to get my car back on the road before I left for home at the end of my working week!!Friendly, efficient & diligent s”

25/05/2016


10
10

“excellent garage to use would recommend”

26/09/2016


10
10

“We have been using this garage for a few years now and are very pleased with all advice and work carried out, very accommodating and would highly recommend.”

17/03/2016


10
10

“I have used JP autotechnics on several occasions and always found the standard of repair to be excellent and the opinions to be honest”

17/06/2016