Garage reviews in West Yorkshire

“great SERVICE – ATTENTIVE AND VALUE FOR MONEY wouldn't TRUST ANYONE ESLE WITH MY CAR”

27/03/2016

“Very efficient”

James Mason 04/02/2020

“Faultless service from workshop staff and reception staff. My second year of using this dealership. No regrets and intend continuing as a loyal customer.”

Melvyn Bunting 01/02/2019

“Urgent repair on brakes carried out for my autistic son’s car. Original appointment was cancelled due to Coronovirus and an alternative date offered in 6 weeks. The following day this was rearranged for 2 days later due to him being a key worker. Very impressed with the service and repair and the understanding of the situation we were in. Thank you to all concerned in these difficult and challenging times. First class!”

Nancy Tordoff 03/04/2020

“Car went in for a safety recall to replace SRS unit, came back out all scratched after a "complimentary" wash and vac! Complained but got "my word against theirs" line. Shocking! Completely unhappy as the scratches on a black car will really depreciate th”

22/06/2016

“First class
Purchased and service”

Malcolm Wilson 29/11/2017

“A trained mechanic couldn't here the rattle even though my 9yr old daughter could. Bad attitude from mechanic from the start.. No information from the garage regarding anthing happening to my car.”

Andrew Walker 14/11/2017

“Easy on line booking process. Friendly knowledgeable staff. (Becky Dwan) Service was carried out efficiently and on time. Well pleased.”

Robert Cuckson 02/08/2019

“First class
Purchased and service”

Malcolm Wilson 29/11/2017

“They did a re-inspection of the car and noted a minor chip on the door which was fine but they didn't do a post-service inspection to advise me that they had damaged the rear quarter light cover. Looks like they are trying to hide damage they caused.”

Symon Payne 02/10/2017

From 173 surveys
94% recommendation score

“Though the tyre I wanted was not in stock, it was ordered and arrived as promptly send the next morning. I had only 5 minutes to wait before work began and I was on my way within30 minutes. Service was pleasant, polite and professional. The price was also very good. I would recommend Alba Tyres to anybody. They are excellent.”

13/01/2017

From 173 surveys
94% recommendation score

“Arrived for mot where I was greeted pleasantly . My car was put on the bay straight away whilst I enjoyed a free coffee & within 45minutes the mot was complete. Great service, pleasant , efficient and competent staff. Thank you”

30/06/2017

From 173 surveys
94% recommendation score

“The guys at Bradford are are great – very helpful & attentive”

28/06/2017

From 173 surveys
94% recommendation score

“Great sevice – prompt, efficient & quick. Always go here”

17/08/2017

From 173 surveys
94% recommendation score

“Very efficient great service would definitely recommend.”

30/04/2018

From 173 surveys
94% recommendation score

“Cheerful staff who were helpful and gave great advice.”

11/11/2017

From 173 surveys
94% recommendation score

“Good experience throughout – work was done as quickly as possible and the cost was very competitive”

31/01/2020

From 173 surveys
94% recommendation score

“Excellent service, john is a great asset to your company”

13/03/2017

From 173 surveys
94% recommendation score

“Definitely recommend Alba Tyres , they provide a very professional but friendly service, and great prices.”

12/02/2019

From 173 surveys
94% recommendation score

“good prices ,very quick turnaround manager easy to talk to”

17/01/2019