Garage reviews in West Yorkshire

“great SERVICE – ATTENTIVE AND VALUE FOR MONEY wouldn't TRUST ANYONE ESLE WITH MY CAR”

27/03/2016

“Faultless service from workshop staff and reception staff. My second year of using this dealership. No regrets and intend continuing as a loyal customer.”

Melvyn Bunting 01/02/2019

“Car went in for a safety recall to replace SRS unit, came back out all scratched after a "complimentary" wash and vac! Complained but got "my word against theirs" line. Shocking! Completely unhappy as the scratches on a black car will really depreciate th”

22/06/2016

“A trained mechanic couldn't here the rattle even though my 9yr old daughter could. Bad attitude from mechanic from the start.. No information from the garage regarding anthing happening to my car.”

Andrew Walker 14/11/2017

“First class
Purchased and service”

29/11/2017

“They did a re-inspection of the car and noted a minor chip on the door which was fine but they didn't do a post-service inspection to advise me that they had damaged the rear quarter light cover. Looks like they are trying to hide damage they caused.”

Symon Payne 02/10/2017

“First class
Purchased and service”

29/11/2017

0 surveys
0 recommendations

“always friendly, helpful and informative with good customer interaction.nothing is too much trouble”

nigel sedman 13/02/2017

0 surveys
0 recommendations

“Always use this garage as unlike others they do not try to con women into spending more money. Always polite”

Judith Binks 22/11/2018

“ALTHOUGH JCT 600 WERE VERY HELPFUL (THE CAR ISSUE IS FOLLOWING ON FROM SIMILAR ACTION FROM ANOTHER MOTOR CODES APPROVED DEALER) THIS DEALER SHOULD ALSO HAVE DEALT WITH THE VEHICLE UNDER THE TERMS OF MY 5 YEAR WARRANTY WITH CAR CARE PLAN. THEY HAVE BOTH US”

15/03/2016

From 7 surveys
98% recommendation score

“Very helpful”

21/06/2016

From 7 surveys
98% recommendation score

“Friendly service. Work carried out in 1 day, also good level of work.”

14/01/2016

“I was booked for a couple of tyres and could not locate my wheel lock key. When I asked where the most common place people forget that they have left the key two members of staff leapt into the car and searched it all over – most impressive! It was not th”

24/05/2016

“Shaun and his team have helped me with a few little car problems raging from tyres to breaks on my cars over the years, and I have to say the service I've received has been outstanding. From my initial phone call to the completed work I was made to feel a valued and an important customer. I am assured my car is safe to drive because they personally test it.
Fantastic customer service and Shaun is amazing thank you”

Felicia Pennells 02/07/2019

“Great service, efficient and good value”

Kevin Cable 10/05/2018

From 382 surveys
94% recommendation score

“amazing service & communication right through the whole process from booking to collecting my car.
Even sent me a video link to view the health check being done which was amazing
Would recommend this garage to anyone wanting a 1st class job done on their car.”

DERICK JOHNSON 22/11/2018

From 80 surveys
93% recommendation score

“The fitter Lewis was exellent at his job and also very handsome”

nathaniel jones 18/07/2018

From 80 surveys
93% recommendation score

“Bearded MOT testers are the best kind of MOT testers”

Dr Cranjis McBasketball 18/09/2018

From 80 surveys
93% recommendation score

“Fabulous friendly team, great service, warm welcome, quick expert fitting of tyres, affordable prices, very professional.”

Lindsy Woods 18/09/2018

From 80 surveys
93% recommendation score

“I discovered I had a puncture on Good Friday and was pleased to find out the garage was open when many were closed. I had 3 little ones with me and the whole provess only took around 25 minutes which was great. There was somewhere safe and warm for us to sit and wait.”

Katie Jones 10/05/2018