Garage reviews in West Yorkshire


10
10

“great SERVICE – ATTENTIVE AND VALUE FOR MONEY wouldn't TRUST ANYONE ESLE WITH MY CAR”

27/03/2016


4
10

“Car went in for a safety recall to replace SRS unit, came back out all scratched after a "complimentary" wash and vac! Complained but got "my word against theirs" line. Shocking! Completely unhappy as the scratches on a black car will really depreciate th”

22/06/2016


10
10

“First class
Purchased and service”

29/11/2017


9
10

“They did a re-inspection of the car and noted a minor chip on the door which was fine but they didn't do a post-service inspection to advise me that they had damaged the rear quarter light cover. Looks like they are trying to hide damage they caused.”

02/10/2017


10
10

“First class
Purchased and service”

29/11/2017

0 surveys
0 recommendations

10
10

“always friendly, helpful and informative with good customer interaction.nothing is too much trouble”

13/02/2017


1
10

“ALTHOUGH JCT 600 WERE VERY HELPFUL (THE CAR ISSUE IS FOLLOWING ON FROM SIMILAR ACTION FROM ANOTHER MOTOR CODES APPROVED DEALER) THIS DEALER SHOULD ALSO HAVE DEALT WITH THE VEHICLE UNDER THE TERMS OF MY 5 YEAR WARRANTY WITH CAR CARE PLAN. THEY HAVE BOTH US”

15/03/2016

From 7 surveys
10/10 would recommend

9
10

“Very helpful”

21/06/2016

From 7 surveys
10/10 would recommend

10
10

“Friendly service. Work carried out in 1 day, also good level of work.”

14/01/2016


10
10

“I was booked for a couple of tyres and could not locate my wheel lock key. When I asked where the most common place people forget that they have left the key two members of staff leapt into the car and searched it all over – most impressive! It was not th”

24/05/2016


9
10

“Very happy with service”

16/10/2017

From 26 surveys
10/10 would recommend

10
10

“Have used this garage for many years, always happy with what they do. Always pleasant and will go the extra mile to help. When you find a good garage with hard working people within it – it”

17/02/2016

From 26 surveys
10/10 would recommend

10
10

“Simply good service and value.”

23/02/2016

From 26 surveys
10/10 would recommend

10
10

“This garage always provide excellent customer care and great services, MOTS and repairs.”

26/01/2016

From 26 surveys
10/10 would recommend

10
10

“Friendly – courteous. Always go extra mile.”

27/01/2016

From 26 surveys
10/10 would recommend

10
10

“MOT only, but would use it again. Very efficient.”

28/01/2016

From 26 surveys
10/10 would recommend

10
10

“Very impressed with the speed, efficiency and customer service. So much so, I have already booked my car in for a major service.”

26/01/2016

From 26 surveys
10/10 would recommend

10
10

“Excellent service, always look after me very well.”

17/02/2016

From 26 surveys
10/10 would recommend

9
10

“MOT and service – efficient, good service.”

24/03/2016

From 26 surveys
10/10 would recommend

10
10

“Suspension collapsed late Friday, AA called. Courtesy car Saturday morning, fixed on Monday. Great people, great service.”

21/03/2016