Garage reviews in West Yorkshire

“great SERVICE – ATTENTIVE AND VALUE FOR MONEY wouldn't TRUST ANYONE ESLE WITH MY CAR”

27/03/2016

“Car went in for a safety recall to replace SRS unit, came back out all scratched after a "complimentary" wash and vac! Complained but got "my word against theirs" line. Shocking! Completely unhappy as the scratches on a black car will really depreciate th”

22/06/2016

“First class
Purchased and service”

29/11/2017

“They did a re-inspection of the car and noted a minor chip on the door which was fine but they didn't do a post-service inspection to advise me that they had damaged the rear quarter light cover. Looks like they are trying to hide damage they caused.”

Symon Payne 02/10/2017

“A trained mechanic couldn't here the rattle even though my 9yr old daughter could. Bad attitude from mechanic from the start.. No information from the garage regarding anthing happening to my car.”

14/11/2017

“First class
Purchased and service”

29/11/2017

0 surveys
0 recommendations

“always friendly, helpful and informative with good customer interaction.nothing is too much trouble”

nigel sedman 13/02/2017

“ALTHOUGH JCT 600 WERE VERY HELPFUL (THE CAR ISSUE IS FOLLOWING ON FROM SIMILAR ACTION FROM ANOTHER MOTOR CODES APPROVED DEALER) THIS DEALER SHOULD ALSO HAVE DEALT WITH THE VEHICLE UNDER THE TERMS OF MY 5 YEAR WARRANTY WITH CAR CARE PLAN. THEY HAVE BOTH US”

15/03/2016

From 7 surveys
98% recommendation score

“Very helpful”

21/06/2016

From 7 surveys
98% recommendation score

“Friendly service. Work carried out in 1 day, also good level of work.”

14/01/2016

From 182 surveys
1% recommendation score

“I was booked for a couple of tyres and could not locate my wheel lock key. When I asked where the most common place people forget that they have left the key two members of staff leapt into the car and searched it all over – most impressive! It was not th”

24/05/2016

From 182 surveys
1% recommendation score

“Great service, efficient and good value”

Kevin Cable 10/05/2018

From 80 surveys
7% recommendation score

“The fitter Lewis was exellent at his job and also very handsome”

nathaniel jones 18/07/2018

From 80 surveys
7% recommendation score

“Fabulous friendly team, great service, warm welcome, quick expert fitting of tyres, affordable prices, very professional.”

Lindsy Woods 18/09/2018

From 80 surveys
7% recommendation score

“Bearded MOT testers are the best kind of MOT testers”

Dr Cranjis McBasketball 18/09/2018

From 80 surveys
7% recommendation score

“I discovered I had a puncture on Good Friday and was pleased to find out the garage was open when many were closed. I had 3 little ones with me and the whole provess only took around 25 minutes which was great. There was somewhere safe and warm for us to sit and wait.”

Katie Jones 10/05/2018

From 80 surveys
7% recommendation score

“Very happy with service”

16/10/2017

From 26 surveys
99% recommendation score

“Suspension collapsed late Friday, AA called. Courtesy car Saturday morning, fixed on Monday. Great people, great service.”

21/03/2016

From 26 surveys
99% recommendation score

“Very impressed with the speed, efficiency and customer service. So much so, I have already booked my car in for a major service.”

26/01/2016

From 26 surveys
99% recommendation score

“Excellent, friendly service. Good value for money.”

29/03/2016